TANTALLON CITIZENS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Officers, Board, Committee Members

2015-2016

OFFICERS

President

Carter Ferrington

301-292-5114 (H)
202-332-7323x2 (O)

CARTESQ@aol.com

Vice-President

Judith Henry

301-292-6639 (H)

jhenry208@verizon.net

Treasurer

Keith West

301-292-6561 (H)

rkwes@aol.com

Recording Secretary

Lynne Barden

301-292-1915 (H)

wesbard@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary

Jacqueline Zuker-Akselrad

301-292-1791 (H)

EAkselrad@aol.com

 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Constance Taylor

301-203-1576 (H)

cotaylor5@aol.com

 

Charles Walton

301-233-0607 (C)

cwalton@cwaltonlaw.com

 

Ron Weiss

301-292-8112 (H)

ronfweiss@hotmail.com

 

Rosemary Weller

301-292-3088 (H)

rosemaryweller@verizon.net

 

Ruth Williams

301-292-4427 (H)

rvwilliams1@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES

Control

Richard Krueger

301-292-3407 (H)

tantalloncontrol@gmail.com

Beautification

Judith Henry

301-292-6639 (H)

jhenry208@verizon.net

Membership

Larry Carbaugh

301-292-2102 (H)

lwcarb@verizon.net

Activities

Constance Taylor

301-203-1576 (H)

Cotaylor5@aol.com

Mosquito Control

Mary Downs

301-292-1232 (H)

freddowns@aol.com

Safety & Security

Ron Weiss

301-292-8112 (H)

ronfweiss@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Ron Weiss

301-292-8112 (H)

ronfweiss@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER

Editor

Rosemary Weller

301-292-3088 (H)

rosemaryweller@verizon.net

Distribution

Keith West

301-292-6561 (H)

rkwes@aol.com

Business Manager

Emmy Stuart

301-292-5961 (H)

dstuartcpa@netzero.net

Text Layout

Joe Weller

301-292-3088 (H)

jfweller3@verizon.net

Ad Layout

Jim Davis

301-641-2064 (C)

jameskirbydavis@msn.com